ZineWest 09 – Publication List

NEW Writers’ Group Inc thanks all the writers who sent entries to ZineWest 09. The editors enjoyed reading the diverse collection of short works. They had the usual struggle to keep the short list short enough for our production budget.

All entrants should shortly receive a letter or an email within the next few days about the results and an invitation to the Launch on Saturday 26th September. Meanwhile, here is the publishing list as promised:

D. P. Aldridge; G. Anderson; Sepy Baghaei; G. Barbagallo; L. Bartolo; E. Bartulovich; D. Bofinger; N. Collis; I. Cosar; K. Davis; C. Dockmagian; J. Douglas; Y. Eckhardt; M. Finlayson; J. Gray; A. Healy; M.K.Kyaw; R. L’ Vano; P. O’Loughlin; R. Pham; P. Porteous; L. Rule; K. Steele; E. Steer; D. Tjoeng; X. Toby; D. Toohey; G. Toseski; E. Trimboli; Teri White; S.G. Williams; B. Yatman; D.S. Zappone.

Sue Crawford
ZineWest Editor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.